Witches, Wizards & Warlocks Ball

— Saturday, August 4, 2012 at 4PM —

Hunyadi Castle

Tickets

66

RSVPs

Check out the bloggy:      http://wwpawty.blogspot.com.au/

4 August 2012                            5 August 2012
USA PDT: 1pm – 9pm              AUS: 6am – 2pm
USA MDT: 2pm – 10pm           NZ: 8am – 4pm
USA CDT: 3pm – 11pm
USA EDT: 4pm – midnight
UK: 9pm – 5am

Our furiend Spooky calls for you to join him at the dark and mysterious (and quite likely haunted) Hunyadi Castle in Hunedoara, Romania. We will gather to cast spells under the full moon and dance the night away to magical music.

Bring your broomstick and crystal ball, potions and bat wings!

*************************

Having battled cancer 2010/2011, Spooky needs regular vet visits to ensure that he stays healthy. He went through a whole year of chemotherapy, which cost quite a lot of money. Unfortunately his mama lost her job some months ago and despite her best efforts, has not yet secured more employment. Spooky's vet bill is still quite high and she needs help to bring it down so that the vet will continue to monitor Spooky and supply her with the medication that he needs.

If you can spare a dollar or two, she and Spooky would be very grateful.

PLEASE if you are donating through Paypal, click the "gift" option so Spooky doesn't have to pay a fee.

Thank you.