WLF 24 Hour Christmas Pawty

— Saturday, December 15, 2012 at 1PM —

Santa Claus Village

Rovaniemi

Tickets

119

RSVPs

Calling all Twitter pals with 2 legs, 3 legs and 4; you are invited to the WLF 24 Hours Christmas Pawty. To be held on: Saturday 15th December - Sunday 16th December 2012The festivities will be starting at 1PM UK (GMT) time, you can check you time zones with this Time Zone Converteror check below:

CET 2 PM

EST  8 AM

EDT 9 AM

CST 7 AM

CDT 8 AM

PST 5 AM

PDT 6 AM


Dress Code Fancy Dress or Christmas


We will be travelling to Santa Claus Village in Lapland, Finland. Where we will be rocking around the Christmas tree and rocking around the clock, all over the Twitter world.


Come and join the fun and festivities; there will quizzes where you can win prizes. We will be raising funds for Blind Cat Rescue, St. Francis Hospice, Karlas Kat Reskue and Tendring Feral Rescue.


If you wish to donate via the Chip In you can do so here: http://wlfxmas.chipin.com/wlfxmas




There will be entertainment, with singers and DJs playing your favourite Christmas songs and much more. Refreshments with festive drinks and delicious noms.


If you would like a special AVI to be made for you, contact on Twitter:


@JeffMusk - He can do avis with animal bodies.

@Newtthecat

@RealFakeGator - upto the 14th December.

@mittenkitty




For more information please see The WLF 24 Hour Christmas Pawty Blog.


Santa will we waiting to see you.