Holidays Recipes to Impress with @WinnDixie!

— Tuesday, December 18, 2012 at 9PM —

Online

Tickets

88

RSVPs

WHEN: December 18, 2012,  9:00-10:00 p.m EST (8-9 p.m. CT; 7-8 p.m. MT; 6-7 p.m. PT)

WHO TO FOLLOW: @WinnDixie @NicheMommy and
co-hosts @ConnieFoggles @SuburbanMomClub

TOPIC: Celebrating Local Holidays with @WinnDixie

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #WDLocalHoliday

Prizes distributed during party: several prizes including a $500.00 gift card to use like cash!  Must RSVP and join to win!