Lola and Jack's Wedding

— Sunday, April 29, 2012 at 4PM —

Hillbark Hotel

Royden Park

Tickets

41

RSVPs

Please join us for this special occasion as Lola and Jack are united in wedded bliss. The lovely setting of The Hillbark Hotel is the venue for this very special day. Hope to see you all there.
April 29, 2012
9:00 PM UK
1:00 PM PST
4:00 PM EST

Everyone is invited, so please come. Fancy dress or your own fur is always accepted.
The esteemed #Nipclub Catering Service will be providing wonderful noms, DJs and barktenders!

Will be a 'Not to miss' event!