Easter Parade 2013

— Saturday, April 6, 2013 at 8PM —

Easter Island

Twitterverse

Tickets

89

RSVPs

When: Saturday 6 April 2013

Where: Easter Island (Where else?)

Time:
UK: 8pm - 3am
Europe: 9pm-4am
US: 3pm-9pm (eastern), 2pm-8pm (Central), 1pm-7pm (Mountain), Noon-6pm (Pacific)
AUS: 7am-1pm (EDT), 6am-Noon (QLD)
NZ: 9am-3pm

Lots of easter themed things. Bar, music, quiz, door prizes, easter bonnet competition, fancy dress, easter parade. Come and join in the fun all welcome.

Why: To raise some funds to support Rainbow Rabbits Retirement Home. Rainbow Rabbits is a special place for elderly and sick rabbits in South Bedfordshire, UK. It provides a loving home for rabbits over the age of 7 years, those with a serious/terminal illness and rabbits with a disability or chronic illness that is likely to significantly shorten their life expectancy, for the rest of their natural lives.