#ChristiePawty

— Saturday, April 7, 2012 at 7PM —

Twitter

Tickets

48

RSVPs

Agatha Christie Party Please come to the "Who Done It" party on the 7th & 8th April Starting: 7pm UK time 2pm Eastern time 11am Pacific time We will have a mystery to solve over the weekend, prizes for correct answers, best costume and role playing and keepsake prizes for the Poirot and Miss Marple Quiz! Your hosts are: @MarshallSheldon @OllyTed @SpencerTeddy Please join in the fun!